Heritage Museum at the Edinburg Mill

Call Us: 540-984-8400

The Edinburg Mill was built in 1848 by George Grandstaff and was in continuous operation as a grist mill until 1978. It is famous for the fact that it is one of the few mills in the Valley that was not burned by Sheridan during the Civil War.

Explore Related Categories

Location

Heritage Museum at the Edinburg Mill